Affiliated Faculty

Vikas Bansal

Vikas Bansal

Assistant Affiliate Professor (Pediatrics)
vibansal@ucsd.edu
(858) 246-1810
BRF-II 2119
Thomas Bewley

Thomas Bewley

Affiliate Professor (MAE)
tbewley@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-4287
EBU1 1805
Dinesh Bharadia

Dinesh Bharadia

Assistant Affiliate Professor (ECE)
dineshb@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-0168
Atkinson 4308
Steven Dow

Steven Dow

Assistant Affiliate Professor (CogSci)
spdow@ucsd.edu
CSB 131
Shlomo Dubnov

Shlomo Dubnov

Affiliate Professor (Music)
sdubnov@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-5941
CPMC 250
Philip J. Guo

Philip J. Guo

Assistant Affiliate Professor (CogSci)
pjguo@ucsd.edu
CSB 129
Amarnath Gupta

Amarnath Gupta

Affiliate Professor (SDSC)
gupta@sdsc.edu
(858) 822-0994
SDSC 407
Trey Ideker

Trey Ideker

Affiliate Professor (Medicine)
tideker@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-4558
BRF-II 3A13
Tara Javidi

Tara Javidi

Affiliate Professor (ECE)
tara@ece.ucsd.edu
(858) 822-4924
Atkinson 4306
David Kirsh

David Kirsh

Affiliate Professor (CogSci)
kirsh@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-2475
CSB 172
Rob Knight

Rob Knight

Affiliate Professor (Pediatrics)
rknight@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-2379
BRF-II
Falko Kuester

Falko Kuester

Affiliate Professor (SE)
fkuester@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-9953
Atkinson 2302
Roger Levy

Roger Levy

Affiliate Professor (MIT)
rlevy@ucsd.edu
Jill P. Mesirov

Jill P. Mesirov

Affiliate Professor (Medicine)
jmesirov@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-5096
BRF 2A21
Michael Norman

Michael Norman

Affiliate Professor (Physics, SDSC)
mlnorman@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-5450
SDSC E358
Glenn Tesler

Glenn Tesler

Affiliate Professor (Math)
gptesler@math.ucsd.edu
(858) 534-5931
AP&M 5840
Zhuowen Tu

Zhuowen Tu

Associate Affiliate Professor (CogSci)
ztu@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-0908
SSRB 250
Angela J. Yu

Angela J. Yu

Associate Affiliate Professor (CogSci)
ajyu@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-3317
CSB 157