Lecturer

Gary Gillespie

Gary Gillespie

Continuing Lecturer
ggillespie@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-4725
CSE 2204
Richard C. Ord

Richard C. Ord

Continuing Lecturer
ricko@cs.ucsd.edu
(858) 534-6170
CSE 2102
Thomas A. Powell

Thomas A. Powell

Continuing Lecturer
tpowell2@ucsd.edu
CSE 2124
Haytham Allos

Haytham Allos

Lecturer
CSE 2210
İlkay Altıntaş

İlkay Altıntaş

Lecturer
Director, WorDS Center of Excellence
altintas@sdsc.edu
(858) 822-5453
SDSC E356
Quang Bach

Quang Bach

Lecturer
qtbach@ucsd.edu
CSE 3208
Paul Cao

Paul Cao

Lecturer
yic242@eng.ucsd.edu
CSE 2206
Bryan Chin

Bryan Chin

Lecturer
b5chin@eng.ucsd.edu
CSE 3208
Benjamin Cosman

Benjamin Cosman

Associate Instructor
blcosman@eng.ucsd.edu
CSE 2210
Taner Halicioglu

Taner Halicioglu

Lecturer
taner@ucsd.edu
CSE 2104
Colin Jemmott

Colin Jemmott

Lecturer
cjemmott@eng.ucsd.edu
CSE 3234
John A. Eldon

John A. Eldon

Lecturer
jeldon@eng.ucsd.edu
(858) 534-8608
CSE 2122
Miles E. Jones

Miles E. Jones

Lecturer
mej016@eng.ucsd.edu
CSE 4208
Rakesh Kumar

Rakesh Kumar

Lecturer
President and CEO, CTX Inc.
rakeshk@eng.ucsd.edu
(858) 822-2199
CSE 3208
Marina Langlois

Marina Langlois

Lecturer
malanglois@eng.ucsd.edu
CSE 3236
Greg Miranda

Greg Miranda

Lecturer
g2miranda@eng.ucsd.edu
CSE 3208
Benjamin L. Ochoa

Benjamin L. Ochoa

Lecturer
CTO, Integrity Applications Inc.
bochoa@eng.ucsd.edu
(858) 876-4164
CSE 3234
Janine Tiefenbruck

Janine Tiefenbruck

Lecturer
jlobue@ucsd.edu
CSE 4204
Anna Zaitsev

Anna Zaitsev

Lecturer
azaitsev@eng.ucsd.edu
CSE 2106