Lecturer

Gary Gillespie

Gary Gillespie

Continuing Lecturer
ggillespie@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-4725
CSE 2204
Taner Halicioglu

Taner Halicioglu

Continuing Lecturer
taner@ucsd.edu
CSE 2104
Thomas A. Powell

Thomas A. Powell

Continuing Lecturer
tpowell2@ucsd.edu
CSE 2124
Steve Rotenberg

Steve Rotenberg

Continuing Lecturer
srotenberg@ucsd.edu
İlkay Altıntaş

İlkay Altıntaş

Lecturer
Director, WorDS Center of Excellence
altintas@sdsc.edu
(858) 822-5453
SDSC E356
Robert August

Robert August

Lecturer
raugust@eng.ucsd.edu
CSE 2212
Quang Bach

Quang Bach

Lecturer
qtbach@ucsd.edu
CSE 3208
Paul Cao

Paul Cao

Lecturer
yic242@eng.ucsd.edu
CSE 2206
Bryan Chin

Bryan Chin

Lecturer
b5chin@eng.ucsd.edu
CSE 3208
John A. Eldon

John A. Eldon

Lecturer
jeldon@eng.ucsd.edu
(858) 534-8608
CSE 2122
Miles E. Jones

Miles E. Jones

Lecturer
mej016@eng.ucsd.edu
CSE 4208
Rakesh Kumar

Rakesh Kumar

Lecturer
President and CEO, CTX Inc.
rakeshk@eng.ucsd.edu
(858) 822-2199
CSE 3208
Marina Langlois

Marina Langlois

Lecturer
malanglois@eng.ucsd.edu
CSE 3236
Benjamin L. Ochoa

Benjamin L. Ochoa

Lecturer
CTO, Integrity Applications Inc.
bochoa@eng.ucsd.edu
(858) 876-4164
CSE 3234
Janine Tiefenbruck

Janine Tiefenbruck

Lecturer
jlobue@ucsd.edu
CSE 4204