Microsoft Research PhD Fellowship

The Microsoft Research PhD Fellowship Program is a two-year fellowship program for PhD students at US or Canadian universities enrolled in computer science, electrical engineering, or mathematics, or a department within the scope of these areas. The program has supported 122 fellows since the program was established in 2008, many of whom have gone on to work within the Microsoft Research organization. Others have gone on to perform pioneering research elsewhere within the technology industry or accept faculty appointments at leading universities.

Mengting Wan, 2017

Niki Vazou, 2014

Ross Tate, 2009