CSE Graduate Advisors

CSE PhD Graduate Advisors - 2018-2019

Name Email Phone Office
Sorin Lerner, Co-Chair lerner@eng.ucsd.edu  534-8883  EBU3b 3116
Lawrence Saul, Co-Chair saul@eng.ucsd.edu 534-2052 EBU3b 3214
Nuno Bandeira bandeira@eng.ucsd.edu 534-8666 EBU3b 4210
Hadi Esmaeilzadeh hadi@eng.ucsd.edu TBD EBU3b 3228
David Kriegman kriegman@eng.ucsd.edu   822-2424   EBU3b 4120
Ndapa Nakashole nnakashole@eng.ucsd.edu TBD EBU3b 4108
Deian Stefan   deian@eng.ucsd.edu TBD EBU3b 3126
YY Zhou yyzhou@eng.ucsd.edu 822-4663 EBU3b 3210