CSE Graduate Advisors

CSE PhD Graduate Advisors - 2021-2022

Name Email Phone Office
Steve Swanson, Chair swanson@eng.ucsd.edu 534-1743 EBU3b 3212
Nuno Bandeira bandeira@eng.ucsd.edu 534-8666 EBU3b 4210
Mihir Bellare mihir@eng.ucsd.edu 534-4544 EBU3b 4244
Melissa Gymrek mgymrek@ucsd.edu 822-2495 EBU3b 4216
Daniel Kane dakane@eng.ucsd.edu 246-0102 EBU3b 4212
Shachar Lovett slovett@eng.ucsd.edu 534-9994 EBU3b 4234
Nadia Polikarpova npolikarpova@eng.ucsd.edu TBD EBU3b 3102
Jingbo Shang jshang@ucsd.edu TBD

EBU3b 4104

Deian Stefan deian@eng.ucsd.edu TBD EBU3b 3126
Qi (Rose) Yu roseyu@eng.ucsd.edu 246-4724 EBU3b 3208