CSE Graduate Advisors

CSE PhD Graduate Advisors - 2019-2020

Name Email Phone Office
Lawrence Saul, Chair saul@eng.ucsd.edu  534-2052 EBU3b 3214
Sorin Lerner lerner@eng.ucsd.edu 534-8883 EBU3b 3116
Nuno Bandeira bandeira@eng.ucsd.edu 534-8666 EBU3b 4210
Mihir Bellare  mihir@eng.ucsd.edu 534-4544 EBU3b 4244
Hadi Esmaeilzadeh hadi@eng.ucsd.edu TBD EBU3b 3228
Daniel Kane dakane@eng.ucsd.edu   246-0102 EBU3b 4212
Ndapa Nakashole nnakashole@eng.ucsd.edu TBD EBU3b 4108
Alex Orailoglu alex@cs.ucsd.edu 246-0102 EBU3b 3134
Deian Stefan   deian@eng.ucsd.edu TBD EBU3b 3126