CSE Graduate Advisors

CSE PhD Graduate Advisors - 2017-2018

Name Email Phone Office
Sorin Lerner, Chair lerner@eng.ucsd.edu  534-8883  EBU3b 3214
Nuno Bandeira bandeira@eng.ucsd.edu 534-8666 EBU3b 4210
Shachar Lovett slovett@eng.ucsd.edu 534-9994 EBU3b 4234
Ndapa Nakashole nnakashole@eng.ucsd.edu TBD EBU3b 4108
Lawrence Saul saul@eng.ucsd.edu   822-5181   EBU3b 3116
Deian Stefan deian@eng.ucsd.edu 534-3729 EBU3b 3126
Victor Vianu   vianu@eng.ucsd.edu 534-6227 EBU3b 4238
YY Zhou yyzhou@eng.ucsd.edu 822-4663 EBU3b 3210