Lecturer

Gary Gillespie

Gary Gillespie

Continuing Lecturer
ggillespie@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-4725
CSE 2204
Susan Marx

Susan Marx

Continuing Lecturer
smarx@eng.ucsd.edu
(858) 534-4652
CSE 2206
Richard C. Ord

Richard C. Ord

Continuing Lecturer
ricko@cs.ucsd.edu
(858) 534-6170
CSE 2102
Thomas A. Powell

Thomas A. Powell

Continuing Lecturer
tpowell2@ucsd.edu
CSE 2124
Haytham Allos

Haytham Allos

Lecturer
CSE 3204
İlkay Altıntaş

İlkay Altıntaş

Lecturer
Director, WorDS Center of Excellence
altintas@sdsc.edu
(858) 822-5453
SDSC E356
Iris Barr-Lovett

Iris Barr-Lovett

Lecturer
ibarr@eng.ucsd.edu
CSE 2106
Paul Cao

Paul Cao

Lecturer
yic242@eng.ucsd.edu
CSE 3208
Bryan Chin

Bryan Chin

Lecturer
b5chin@eng.ucsd.edu
CSE 3208
Isaac Chu

Isaac Chu

Lecturer
Sr. Mgr, American Specialty Health
ichu@eng.ucsd.edu
CSE 3236
Alexander Gantman

Alexander Gantman

Lecturer
agantman@eng.ucsd.edu
CSE 2106
John A. Eldon

John A. Eldon

Lecturer
jeldon@eng.ucsd.edu
(858) 534-8608
CSE 2122
Miles E. Jones

Miles E. Jones

Lecturer
mej016@eng.ucsd.edu
CSE 4208
Rakesh Kumar

Rakesh Kumar

Lecturer
President and CEO, CTX Inc.
rakeshk@eng.ucsd.edu
(858) 822-2199
CSE 3204
Marina Langlois

Marina Langlois

Lecturer
malanglois@eng.ucsd.edu
CSE 3236
Hau C. Nguyen

Hau C. Nguyen

Lecturer
professorhau@eng.ucsd.edu
(858) 822-2199
CSE 3204
Benjamin L. Ochoa

Benjamin L. Ochoa

Lecturer
CTO, Integrity Applications Inc.
bochoa@eng.ucsd.edu
(858) 876-4164
CSE 4208
Philip M. Papadopoulos

Philip M. Papadopoulos

Lecturer
Director, UC Systems (SDSC)
phil@sdsc.edu
(858) 822-3628
SDSC E342
Janine Tiefenbruck

Janine Tiefenbruck

Lecturer
Assistant Adjunct Professor
jlobue@ucsd.edu
CSE 4204