Emeritus Faculty

Francine Berman

Francine Berman

Professor Emeritus
Kenneth L. Bowles

Kenneth L. Bowles

Professor Emeritus
Walter A. Burkhard

Walter A. Burkhard

Professor Emeritus
Larry Carter

Larry Carter

Professor Emeritus
Jeanne Ferrante

Jeanne Ferrante

Professor Emeritus
jferrante@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-8406
Fan Chung Graham

Fan Chung Graham

Professor Emeritus
fan@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-2848
AP&M 7101
Ronald Graham

Ronald Graham

Professor Emeritus
graham@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-2086
CSE 2138
William E. Howden

William E. Howden

Professor Emeritus
bhowden@ucsd.edu
T. C. Hu

T. C. Hu

Professor Emeritus
hu@cs.ucsd.edu
Sidney Karin

Sidney Karin

Professor Emeritus
skarin@ucsd.edu
Paul R. Kube

Paul R. Kube

Teaching Professor Emeritus
kube@cs.ucsd.edu
Walter Savitch

Walter Savitch

Professor Emeritus
S. Gill Williamson

S. Gill Williamson

Professor Emeritus
gill@cs.ucsd.edu