Adjunct Faculty

Yuvraj Agarwal

Yuvraj Agarwal

Assistant Adjunct Professor (CMU)
yagarwal@ucsd.edu
Scott B. Baden

Scott B. Baden

Adjunct Professor
baden@eng.ucsd.edu
(858) 534-8861
CSE 3244
Serge Belongie

Serge Belongie

Adjunct Professor (Cornell Tech)
sbelongie@ucsd.edu
Samuel R. Buss

Samuel R. Buss

Adjunct Professor (Math)
sbuss@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-6455
AP&M 7456
Charles Elkan

Charles Elkan

Adjunct Professor (Amazon)
elkan@ucsd.edu
(619) 379-9852
CSE 4134
James D. Hollan

James D. Hollan

Adjunct Professor (CogSci)
hollan@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-8156
Atkinson 1601C
Ali U. Irturk

Ali U. Irturk

Assistant Adjunct Professor
airturk@ucsd.edu
Kimberly C.

Kimberly C. Claffy

Adjunct Professor (CAIDA)
kc@caida.org
(858) 534-8333
SDSC 333
Ingolf Krueger

Ingolf Krueger

Associate Adjunct Professor
ikrueger@cs.ucsd.edu
Bill Lin

Bill Lin

Adjunct Professor (ECE)
billlin@ece.ucsd.edu
(858) 822-1383
Atkinson 4310
Saket Navlakha

Saket Navlakha

Assistant Adjunct Professor (Salk)
navlakha@salk.edu
(858) 453-4100 x2247
George C. Polyzos

George C. Polyzos

Adjunct Professor (AUEB)
gpolyzos@ucsd.edu
Jürgen P. Schulze

Jürgen P. Schulze

Associate Adjunct Professor (Qualcomm Institute)
jschulze@ucsd.edu
(858) 361-7853
Atkinson 2125
Terrence J. Sejnowski

Terrence J. Sejnowski

Adjunct Professor (Salk)
sejnowski@salk.edu
(858) 587-0423
Salk Institute
Michael B. Taylor

Michael B. Taylor

Associate Adjunct Professor (UW)
mbtaylor@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-2924
CSE 3202
Janine Tiefenbruck

Janine Tiefenbruck

Assistant Adjunct Professor
jlobue@ucsd.edu
CSE 4204